by Sarah Sharp
Sarah & her ace band, including guitar whiz and sideman to the stars, Mitch Watkins (Leonard Cohen, Lyle Lovett, Joe Ely, Bob Schneider) flex their imagination and jazz chops and revisit the sass of her Jitterbug Viper days.
New Music Coming Soon — 8/24/2018 Released 2018

Album tracks

  • 1
    Oh, What a Beautiful Morning (clip)
    Sarah Sharp
  • 2
    Every Time We Say Goodbye (clip)
    Sarah Sharp
  • 3
    Always on My Mind (clip)
    Sarah Sharp
  • 4
    Little Green Bag (clip)
    Sarah Sharp
  • 5
    Your Girlfriend Hates Me (clip)
    Sarah Sharp
  • 6
    Let's Make Up (clip)
    Sarah Sharp
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to